Reichart Effectiveness Consulting

Scaling Leadership & Mastering Transformation

Mastering disruptive transformation successfully is your greatest challenge and our mission
Contact us

TRANSFORMATION
& CHANGE

Your company and yourself are in the midst of what is perhaps a historically unique phase of upheaval or transformation triggered by digitalization and globalization. This transformation affects your business processes, business models, strategies and tried and tested practices, perhaps even your previous foundation. We support you in this far-reaching transformation.
Design transformation

SCALING LEADERSHIP

Your company and your executives face complex and dynamic management tasks in the setting of global markets. The associated demands on managers are increasing every day. We inspire your top performers in the VUCA world driven by digitalization and the mandate of agility to find and seize their personal and business opportunities.
Rediscover leadership

PEOPLE & CULTURE

Large group events offer an effective platform to deliver an important message to the entire company and to mobilize energy for change. Our core competence lies in the design and moderation of dynamic, interactive large group events – whether for 30 or more than 1000 people. We support large group events adapted to your company situation.
Inspire people

STRATEGY

The success of your company depends on a coherent strategy that is effectively implemented by your employees, taking into account the situation, organization and environment. In close cooperation with you, we develop an effective strategy to ensure that your company operates successfully in the market in the short, medium and long term – in direct dialog with those responsible in your company.
Plan for the future

REICHART Effectiveness Consulting

REICHART Effectiveness Consulting

REICHART Effectiveness Consulting (REC) is your international transformation enablerhelping your organization, leaders, teams and individual contributors become the best version of themselves. Thus they can be an integral part of your movement for creating value add and positive impact in business and society.

For more than 20 years, we have been consulting some of the world´s most impressive companies, including Roche, Genentech, KPMG, Sandoz, Novartis, Metro, Allianz, Audi, Porsche and Henkel. We support executives, leaders and teams faced with solving today’s tough issues:

In addition to our consulting practice, we develop product suites and tools – including our global enabling suite Live with Intent, and create Workplace Literature.

REC CREATES CONNECTIONS

Companies are dependent on the people who drive them forward. When the gearbox crunches, the grain of sand has to be found - and this can only be done via connections. We listen, build the bridge, promote connectivity and enable better interaction. Honest, upright, respectful.

KNOWLEDGE FROM YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Only those who speak from experience can give advice. And that we have been able to advise and accompany so many companies over the years makes us a little proud. Optimizing processes, increasing efficiency, improving productivity: Use our experience and our advice for your next steps.


 REC & Partners

REC & Partners

YOUR TRUSTED ADVISORS

At REC, we are your trusted advisors on Transformation & Change, Scaling Leadership, People & Culture and Strategy.

The focus of our work is always the company - the real contribution for you and your team. In our projects, we combine expert knowledge and process know-how into a complementary consulting approach based on a sound systemic attitude.

Discovering key competencies in your company, bundling forces, seeing the common horizon, developing energy towards the goal, achieving groundbreaking results, accompanying change, becoming one pulse: This is what we will achieve together with you.



Thomas Reichart

Founder, REC

Thomas Reichart has over 25 years of experience as a systemic consultant for Leadership & Change and as an executive coach with international clients. He makes senior management development and change processes particularly effective, combining specialist consulting and the systemic approach. He achieved demonstrable success as a board member and CEO with 12 years of P&L responsibility in line management. His focus is on managerial effectiveness, high-performance teams, agile high-performance work design and digital executive productivity.


Wolfgang Golisch

Partner, REC

Dr. med. Wolfgang Golisch spent 22 years establishing and managing international medical departments for three of the leading global pharmaceutical companies. After 12 years of clinical work at a university hospital and subsequently in clinical research in the pharmaceutical industry, his work today focuses on the development of leaders, teams and organizations. Against the background of his extensive experience as a manager, he now supports people in finding out how they can find their horizon and contribute value.


Sabine Kauper

Licensed REC Consultant & Financial Expert

Sabine Kauper has many years of operational experience with a focus on finance both in managing intensive growth and in coping with challenging special situations such as restructuring. As a consultant, she accompanies and supports companies and top performers in their assignments in strategy implementation, organizational development, change management / transformation, complementary consulting for executives and in crisis management.


Anja Hemming-Xavier

Content & Design Consultant, REC

Anja Hemming-Xavier is a multilingual communication expert and focuses on high linguistic quality and content excellence. As an academically trained linguist, she has more than 30 years of experience in translating, editing and writing highly complex texts, specialist articles and publications for EU institutions and leading international companies. At REC, she supports clients in the design of their education corporate identity, development of product suites, instructional design and the development of high-quality content, especially on a digital level.


Fredrik Lyhagen

Senior Consultant, REC

Fredrik Lyhagen has many years of experience in the fields of consultative sales, sales management, talent management, alliance management and consulting in an international environment. After completing his BA studies, he has worked in various multicultural companies for 20 years. As Associate Certified Coach (ACC) of the International Coach Federation (ICF), his focus is on promoting the intrinsic motivation of employees. In his work, he combines a sound strategic approach with a high level of personal presence.


Veronika Weigert

Lead Diagnostic Process, REC

Veronika Weigert manages all REC partners and projects and supports Thomas Reichart as personal assistant in organizational and administrative matters. She manages REC' s offices in Munich and Bobingen and is the first point of contact for clients.  She is also responsible for the management of the RES New Work Airport in Bobingen.



REC – globally positioned for you

With centers in Munich, Bobingen, Wiesbaden, Stoos and Salt Lake City, REC is your international transformation enabler – for sustainable change management, effective mindset enabling, establishment of agile processes.


Munich Headquarters

REICHART Effectiveness Consulting
Highlight Towers | Mies-van-der-Rohe Strasse 6 | 80807 Munich | Germany


Bobingen (DE)

REICHART Effectiveness Consulting
Hochstiftweg 4
86399 Bobingen Germany


Wiesbaden (DE)

REC Associate Partner
Dr. Wolfgang Golisch
Viktoria-Strasse 49
65189 Wiesbaden Germany


Stoos (CH)

REC Associate Partner
Justin Tomlinson
Lärchenweg 8
6433 Stoos Switzerland


Salt Lake City (US)

REC Associate Partner
544 East 1300 N
84062 Pleasant Grove, Utah, USA

Reichart Effectiveness Consulting

Scaling Leadership & Mastering Transformation

Disruptive Transformation erfolgreich zu meistern,
ist Ihre größte Herausforderung und unsere Mission
Kontaktieren Sie uns

TRANSFORMATION
& CHANGE

Ihr Unternehmen und Sie selbst befinden sich inmitten der vielleicht historisch einmaligen Phase des Umbruchs oder der Transformation ausgelöst durch die Digitalisierung und Globalisierung. Diese Transformation berührt Ihre Geschäftsprozesse, Geschäftsmodelle, Strategien und Altbewährtes, vielleicht sogar Ihr bisheriges Fundament. Wir unterstützen Sie in dieser tiefgreifenden Transformation.
Transformation
wirksam gestalten

SCALING LEADERSHIP

Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Führungskräfte stehen vor komplexen und dynamischen Führungsaufgaben im Setting der globalen Märkte. Die damit verbundenen Anforderungen an Führungskräfte werden täglich anspruchsvoller. Wir inspirieren Ihre Leistungsträger in der VUCA -Welt getrieben durch Digitalisierung und dem Mandat der Agilität, ihre persönlichen und unternehmerischen Chancen zu finden und zu nutzen.
Führung neu
entdecken

PEOPLE & CULTURE

Großgruppen-Veranstaltungen bieten eine effektive Plattform, um dem gesamten Unternehmen eine wichtige Botschaft zu verkünden und Veränderungsenergie zu mobilisieren. Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt in der Gestaltung und Moderation von dynamischen, interaktiven Großgruppen-Events – ob für 30 oder mehr als 1000 Menschen. Wir begleiten Großgruppen-Veranstaltungen angepasst an Ihre Unternehmenssituation.
Menschen
begeistern

STRATEGY

Der Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens ist abhängig von einer kohärenten Strategie, die unter Berücksichtigung von Situation, Organisation und Umwelt von Ihren Mitarbeitern effektiv umgesetzt wird. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen eine wirksame Strategie, die sicherstellt, dass Ihr Unternehmen kurz-, mittel- und langfristig mit Erfolg im Markt agiert – und zwar im direkten Dialog mit den Verantwortlichen in Ihrem Unternehmen.
Zukunftssicher
gestalten

REICHART Effectiveness Consulting

REICHART Effectiveness Consulting

REICHART Effectiveness Consulting (REC) ist Ihr internationaler Transformation Enabler. Wir unterstützen Ihre Organisation, Führungskräfte, Teams und Mitarbeiter dabei, die beste Version ihres Selbst zu werden. So werden diese zu einem festen Bestandteil Ihrer Bewegung – zum Schaffen von Wertbeitrag sowie zum Bewirken positiver Veränderungen im Unternehmen und in der Gesellschaft.

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren beraten wir bei REC einige der führenden Unternehmen weltweit, darunter Roche, Genentech, KPMG, Sandoz, Novartis, Metro, Allianz, Audi, Porsche und Henkel. Wir unterstützen Top-Manager, Führungskräfte und Teams, die vor der Herausforderung stehen, die schwierigen Probleme unserer Zeit zu lösen.

Zusätzlich zu unserer Beratungstätigkeit entwickeln wir Product Suites und Werkzeuge, darunter unsere globale Enabling Suite Live with Intent, und verfassen Workplace Literature.

REC SCHAFFT VERBINDUNGEN

Unternehmen leben von den Menschen, die sie vorantreiben. Wenn es im Getriebe knirscht, muss das Sandkorn gefunden werden – und das geht nur über Verbindungen. Wir hören zu, schlagen die Brücke, fördern Konnektivität und ermöglichen ein besseres Miteinander. Ehrlich, aufrecht, respektvoll.

WISSEN AUS JAHRELANGER ERFAHRUNG

Rat geben kann nur derjenige, der aus Erfahrung spricht. Und dass wir in all den Jahren so viele Unternehmen beraten und begleiten durften, macht uns schon ein wenig stolz. Prozesse optimieren, Effizienz steigern, Produktivität erhöhen: Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung und unseren Rat für Ihre nächsten Schritte.


REC & Partner

REC & Partner

IHRE VERTRAUENSVOLLEN RATGEBER

Wir von REC sind Ihre »Trusted Advisor« – Ihre vertrauensvollen Ratgeber bei Fragen zu den Themen Transformation & Change, Scaling Leadership, People & Culture und Strategy.

Im Mittelpunkt unseres Wirkens steht immer das Unternehmen – der konkrete Beitrag für Sie und Ihr Team. Wir kombinieren in unseren Projekten Fachwissen und Prozess-Know-how zu einem komplementären Beratungsansatz basierend auf einer fundierten systemischen Haltung.

Schlüsselkompetenzen in Ihrem Unternehmen entdecken, Kräfte bündeln, den gemeinsamen Horizont sehen, Energie in Richtung Ziel entfalten, bahnbrechende Ergebnisse erzielen, Veränderung begleiten, ein Pulsschlag werden lassen: Das ist, was wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen erreichen werden.



Thomas Reichart

Gründer, REC

Thomas Reichart hat über 25 Jahre Erfahrung als systemischer Consultant für Leadership & Change und als Executive Coach mit internationalen Klienten. Führungskräfteentwicklung und Change-Prozesse entfalten durch ihn eine besondere Wirksamkeit, hierbei vereint er Fachberatung und den systemischen Ansatz. Er erzielte nachweisbare Erfolge als Vorstand und CEO mit 12 Jahren P&L Verantwortung im Linienmanagement. Seine inhaltlichen Schwerpunkte liegen auf Managerial Effectiveness, High-Performance Teams, Agile High-Performance Work Design und Digital Executive Productivity.


Wolfgang Golisch

Partner, REC

Dr. med. Wolfgang Golisch hat 22 Jahre für drei der führenden globalen Pharmaunternehmen internationale medizinische Abteilungen aufgebaut und geleitet. Nach 12 Jahren klinischer Tätigkeit in einer Universitätsklinik und anschließend in der klinischen Forschung in der pharmazeutischen Industrie konzentriert sich seine Arbeit heute auf die Entwicklung von Führungskräften, Teams und Organisationen. Vor dem Hintergrund seiner umfangreichen Erfahrung als Führungskraft unterstützt er heute Menschen dabei, herauszufinden, wie sie ihren Horizont finden und Wert beitragen können.


Sabine Kauper

Licensed REC Consultant & Financial Expert

Sabine Kauper besitzt langjährige operative Erfahrung mit Schwerpunkt Finance sowohl in der Steuerung von intensivem Wachstum als auch in der Bewältigung von herausfordernden Sondersituationen wie z. B. Restrukturierung. Als Consultant begleitet und unterstützt sie Unternehmen sowie Leistungsträger in ihren Assignments in Strategie-Implementierung, Organisationsentwicklung, Change-Management / Transformation, Komplementärberatung für Executives sowie im Krisenmanagement.


Anja Hemming-Xavier

Consultant für Content und Instruktionsdesign, REC

Anja Hemming-Xavier ist mehrsprachige Kommunikationsexpertin und fokussiert auf hohe sprachliche Qualität und inhaltliche Exzellenz.  Als akademisch ausgebildete Sprachwissenschaftlerin hat sie mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Übersetzen, Lektorieren und Verfassen von hochkomplexen Texten, Fachartikeln und Publikationen für EU-Institutionen und führende internationale Unternehmen. Bei REC unterstützt sie Klienten u. a. bei der Gestaltung ihrer Education Corporate Identity, Entwicklung von Product Suites, Instruktionsdesign und der Entwicklung von hochwertigem Content, insbesondere auch auf digitaler Ebene.


Fredrik Lyhagen

Senior Consultant, REC

Fredrik Lyhagen bringt langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Consultative Sales, Vertriebsmanagement, Talent-Management, Alliance Management und Consulting im internationalen Umfeld mit. Nach seinem BA-Studium hat er 20 Jahre in verschiedenen multikulturellen Unternehmen gearbeitet.  Als Associate Certified Coach (ACC) der International Coach Federation (ICF) liegt sein Schwerpunkt darauf, die intrinische Motivation von Mitarbeitern zu fördern. In seiner Arbeit kombiniert er einen fundierten strategischen Ansatz mit hoher persönlicher Präsenz.


Veronika Weigert

Lead Diagnostic Process, REC

Veronika Weigert managt alle Partner und Projekte von REC und unterstützt Thomas Reichart als persönliche Assistentin in organisatorischen und administrativen Belangen. Sie leitet die Bürostandorte von REC in München und Bobingen und ist erste Ansprechpartnerin für Klienten.  Außerdem ist sie für das Management des RES New Work Airport in Bobingen zuständig.



REC – global für Sie aufgestellt

Mit Zentren in München, Bobingen, Wiesbaden, Stoos und Salt Lake City ist REC Ihr international aufgestellter Transformation Enabler – für nachhaltiges Change Management, wirksames Mindset Enabling, Etablierung agiler Prozesse.


Headquarter München

REICHART Effectiveness Consulting
Highlight Towers | Mies-van-der-Rohe Straße 6 | D-80807 München


Bobingen (DE)

REICHART Effectiveness Consulting 

Hochstiftweg 4
D-86399 Bobingen


Wiesbaden (DE)

REC Associate Partner
Dr. Wolfgang Golisch
Viktoria-Straße 49
D-65189 Wiesbaden
T +49 179 4665956


Stoos (CH)

REC Associate Partner
Justin Tomlinson
Lärchenweg 8
CH-6433 Stoos


Salt Lake City (US)

REC Associate Partner
544 East 1300 N
84062 Pleasant Grove
Utah, USA